Community Support Network: Organizations by Name

#  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M   N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Federal organization indicates a federal organization

 

#

3rd and Goal Foundation www.3rdandgoalfoundation.org
7 Cups of Tea www.7cupsoftea.com/communities/military.php

 

Go to Top

A

AbilityOne Program  (Refer to: SourceAmerica - The AbilityOne Program)  www.sourceamerica.org
Able Forces www.ableforces.org
AccesSportAmerica www.accessportamerica.org
Adopt a Soldier Platoon, Inc www.adoptasoldierplatoon.org
Air Compassion for Veterans www.aircompassionforveterans.org

Air Warrior Courage Foundation
www.airwarriorcourage.org
American College of Technology www.abtu.edu
American Corporate Partners www.acp-usa.org
American Legion The (Previously listed as Heroes to Hometowns & Operation Comfort Warriors) www.legion.org
American Legion The, Department of Wisconsin www.wilegion.org
America's VetDogs www.vetdogs.org
Annapolis Community Acupuncture, LLC (Formerly known as:  Annapolis Veterans Acupuncture Clinic - AVAC) www.AnnapolisCommunityAcupuncture.com
Arizona Department of Veterans' Services dvs.az.gov
Arizona Military Family Relief Fund dvs.az.gov/military-family-relief-fund
Armed Forces Foundation www.armedforcesfoundation.org

 

Go to Top

B

Bancroft Brain Injury Services www.bancroft.org
Blinded Veterans Association www.bva.org
Blue Ridge Independent Living Center, Inc. www.brilc.org
Boatsie's Boxes www.boatsie.com
Bob Woodruff Foundation bobwoodrufffoundation.org
Boulder Crest Retreat for Military and Veteran Wellness (Formerly known as Boulder Crest Retreat for Wounded Warriors) www.bouldercrestretreat.org/mb/
Brain Injury Alliance of Connecticut biact.homestead.com
Brain Injury Association of Florida www.byyourside.org
Brain Injury Association of New Jersey bianj.org
Brain Injury Association of Washington www.biawa.org
Bring Everyone In The Zone, Inc www.bringeveryoneinthezone.org
Building Homes for Heroes ® www.buildinghomesforheroes.org

 

Go to Top

C

Camp Cope campcope.org
Camp Hope www.chrisnealfarm.com
Canine Companions for Independence www.cci.org
Canines for Service, Inc. www.caninesforservice.org
Capital Region Nordic Alliance capitaalregionnordicalliance.org
Care USA Foundation www.cpfusa.org
Cell Phones for Soldiers, Inc. www.cellphonesforsoldiers.com
Challenge America www.challengeamerica.com
Challenged Athletes Foundation-Operation Rebound Program www.challengedathletes.org
Champions Made From Adversity cmfa.us
Children of Fallen Soldiers Relief Fund, Inc. www.cfsrf.org
Cincinnati Therapeutic Riding and Horsemanship www.ctrh-online.org
Clinic for Legal Assistance to Service Members clas.law.gmu.edu
Colorado Technical University www.coloradotech.edu/admissions
Comfort for America's Uniformed Services (CAUSE) www.cause-usa.org
Companions for Heroes (C4H) www.companionsforheroes.org
Federal organization Computer / Electronic Accommodations Program (CAP) www.cap.mil/wsm

 

Go to Top

D

Dale Carnegie Training www.dalecarnegie.com
Federal organization Defense Centers of Excellence for Psychological Health and Traumatic Brain Injury (DCOE) www.dcoe.health.mil
Disabled Veterans Committee on Housing dvchvets.org
disAbility Resource Center www.cildrc.org
Dive Pirates Foundation www.divepirates.org
Dream Catchers at the Cori Sikich Therapeutic Riding Center www.dreamcatcherswilliamsburg.org
Dream Foundation www.dreamfoundation.org

 

Go to Top

E

Federal organization Employer Partnership of the Armed Forces (Refer to: Hero 2 Hired) h2h.jobs
Federal organization Employer Partnership of the Armed Reserve (Refer to: Hero 2 Hired) h2h.jobs

 

Go to Top

F

Fighting Back Scholarship Program, Inc. www.fightingbacksp.org
Fisher House Foundation www.fisherhouse.org
Fore Hope, Inc. www.forehope.org
Freedom Alliance freedomalliance.org
Freedom Service Dogs freedomservicedogs.org
Freedom Guide Dogs for the Blind, Inc. freedomguidedogs.org

 

Go to Top

G

Give an Hour www.giveanhour.org
Grateful American Coin, Inc. www.gratefulamericancoin.org
Guardian Angels for Soldier's Pet guardianangelsforsoldierspet.org

 

Go to Top

H

Habitat for Humanity International www.habitat.org/getinv/volunteer_programs/veterans.aspx
Heartbeat Serving Wounded Warriors www.heartbeatforwarriors.org
Helping Hands:  Monkey Helpers for the Disabled, Inc. www.monkeyhelpers.org
Helping Heroes Home - An Initiative of Cell Phones for Soldiers www.heartbeatforwarriors.org
Hero 2 Hired h2h.jobs
Heroes on the Water heroesonthewater.org
Heroes to Hometowns (Refer to: American Legion, The) www.legion.org
Home Front Hearts www.homefronthearts.org
Homes for Our Troops www.hfotusa.org
Hope for the Warriors® www.hopeforthewarriors.org
Horses4Heroes, Inc. horses4heroes.org

 

Go to Top

I

Go to Top

J

Jericho Project www.jerichoproject.org
Johnny's New Hope, Inc. www.johnnysnewhope.org
Just In Time Medical Services, LLC. jitmedical.com

 

Go to Top

K

 

Go to Top

L

Lake McHenry County Veterans and Family Services, Illinois www.lmvfs.org
Lakeshore Foundation www.lakeshore.org/lima-foxtrot
Lone Survivor Foundation lonesurvivorfoundation.org
Lorton Workhouse Arts Center - Art of Movement www.workhousearts.org/education/art-movement
Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska – At Ease Program www.lfsneb.org/behavioralhealth/at_ease/

 

Go to Top

M

ManTech International www.mantech.com/careers
Marriage Management www.marriagemanagement.org
Meet Yourself Yoga Therapy www.MeetYourselfYogaTherapy.com
Military-Civilian www.military-civilian.com
Mutts With A Mission www.muttswithamission.org

N

NARHA Horses for Heroes (Refer to: Professional Association of Therapeutic Horsemanship (PATH) International) www.pathintl.org
National Veterans Legal Services Program www.lawyersservingwarriors.com/what-we-do/lawyers-serving-warriors
NEADS, Dogs for Deaf and Disabled Americans www.neads.org
NeuroRestorative www.neurorestorative.com
New Horizons Computer Learning Centers-Columbus www.nhcolumbus.com
New Horizons Service Dogs, Inc. www.newhorizonsservicedogs.org

 

Go to Top

O

On Our Own Services www.onourownservices.net
OnPoint Performance Solutions www.onpointperforms.com
Operation Finally Home www.operationfinallyhome.org
Operation First Response www.operationfirstresponse.org
Operation Ward 57 www.operationward57.org
Our Military Kids www.ourmilitarykids.org

 

Go to Top

P

Patriot Paws Services Dogs patriotpaws.org
Paws 4 Independence www.paws4independence.com
Paws for Purple Hearts www.pawsforpurplehearts.org
Peckham, Inc. www.peckham.org
Pets for Patriots www.petsforpatriots.org
Pets for Vets www.pets-for-vets.com
Pets 2 Vets - P2V (Refer to: Companions for Heroes (C4H)) www.cfsrf.org
Pilots for Christ International www.pilotsforchrist.org
Professional Association of Therapeutic Horsemanship (PATH) International
(Formerly known as NARHA-Horses for Heroes)
www.pathintl.org
ProstheticINK.com (GTOPI LLC) www.ProstheticINK.com
Puppies Behind Bars www.puppiesbehindbars.com

 

Go to Top

Q

Quality of Life Technology Center www.qolt.pitt.edu/

 

R

Rainier Therapeutic Riding www.rtriding.org
Returning Veterans Project www.returningveterans.org

 

Go to Top

S

Saratoga WarHorse www.saratogawarhorse.com
Sew Much Comfort www.sewmuchcomfort.org
Silver Star Families of America, The www.silverstarfamilies.org
Ski Apache Adaptive Sports (formerly known as: Ski Apache Disabled Skiers Program) www.skiapachedisabledskiersprogram.com
SourceAmerica - The AbilityOne Program (Formerly known as: AbilityOne Program) www.sourceamerica.org
Southwest Veterans' Business Resource Center, Inc. www.wherecommunitiesserveveterans.org
Spaulding Adaptive Sport Centers www.spauldingrehab.org
State Local Government on the Net attorneys.statelocalgov.net/#state-military

 

Go to Top

T

Tempered Steel www.temperedsteelinc.org
Two Top Mountain Adaptive Sports Foundation - A Chapter of Disabled Sports USA www.twotopadaptive.org

 

U

Federal organization U.S. Military Entrance Processing Command Headquarters www.mepcom.army.mil

 

Go to Top

V

Veterans' Families United Foundation www.veteransfamiliesunited.org
VETMotorsports www.vetmotorsports.org
Vets Adopt Pets www.vetsadoptpets.org

 

Go to Top

W

Warfighter Sports - a Subsidiary of Disabled Sports USA www.disabledsportsusa.org/programs/warfighter-sports/
Warrior Gateway www.warriorgateway.org
Warrior Navigation and Assistance Program - An Initiative of Humana Military (TRICARE South) www.humana-military.com/wnap/
Wintergreen Adaptive Sports-A chapter of Disabled Sports USA wintergreenadaptivesports.org
World T.E.A.M. Sports worldteamsports.org
Wounded Warriors Family Support www.wwfs.org

 

Go to Top

X

Y

Yellow Ribbon Fund www.yellowribbonfund.org

 

Go to Top

Z

 

Disclaimer: Wounded, ill and injured Active Duty Soldiers (including Reserve and National Guard Soldiers while on active duty) need to obtain an ethics opinion if the value of any individual gift or donation they receive exceeds $350 or if various gifts from the same source in a calendar year exceed $1000.

Disclaimer: Participants in the CSN are external organizations that have agreed to share information about the WCT Community Support Network with their members and to support wounded, ill or injured Soldiers, Veterans, their Families and Caregivers. AW2, Warrior Care and Transition, the U.S. Army and the U.S. Department of Defense do not endorse these organizations and are not responsible for the content of their websites.